video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism

Meet the Staff

 

Andrea Clontz, Interim Emergency Services Coordinator
Emergency Management Coordinator
aclontz@isleofwightus.net

Bob Flick, Captain
rflick@isleofwightus.net

Greg Parsons, Captain
gparsons@isleofwightus.net

Amanda Pulley, Lieutenant, Training Officer
apulley@isleofwightus.net

Chris Smith, Lieutenant
csmith@isleofwightus.net

Jeremie Gibbs, Lieutenant
jgibbs@isleofwightus.net

Steve Henson, Lieutenant
shenson@isleofwightus.net

Inga Johnson, Medical Billing Supervisor
HIPPA Compliance Officer
757-365-6321
ijohnson@isleofwightus.net

Sharon Hilton, Medical Billing Clerk
757-365-6295
shilton@islofwightus.net

Renee Allen-Stallings, Office Administrator
757-365-6308
rstallings@isleofwightus.net