video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism

Meet the Staff

Patrick "Pat" Humphries, Chief
phumphries@isleofwightus.net

William Drewery, Emergency Management Coordinator

wdrewery@isleofwightus.net

Bob Flick, Captain
rflick@isleofwightus.net

Greg Parsons, Captain
gparsons@isleofwightus.net

David Pendergrass, Captain
dpendergrass@isleofwightus.net

Steve Henson, Captain, Training Officer
shenson@isleofwightus.net


Amanda Pulley, Lieutenant

apulley@isleofwightus.net

Chris Smith, Lieutenant
csmith@isleofwightus.net

Jeremie Gibbs, Lieutenant
jgibbs@isleofwightus.net

Renee Allen-Stallings, Office Administrator
757-365-6308
rstallings@isleofwightus.net

Inga Johnson, Medical Billing Supervisor
HIPPA Compliance Officer
757-365-6231
ijohnson@isleofwightus.net