video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism

General Election Local Candidates

                                 2021 GENERAL ELECTION LOCAL CANDIDATES

Emily Brewer
Party: Republican
Office: Member House of Delegates 64th District
Email Address: EMILY@BREWERFORVA.COM
Campaign Website: http://brewerforva.com/

Michael H. Drewry
Party: Democrat
Office: Member House of Delegates 64th District
Email Address:  DrewryForDelegate@gmail.com
Campaign Website/Instagram: DrewryForDelegate.com
Facebook: Facebook.com/DrewryForDelegate
Twitter: MichaelDrewry@Drewry4Delegate

Don G. Rosie II
Party: Independent
Office: Member Board of Supervisors Carrsville District
Email Address: drosie@isleofwightus.net

Rudolph Jefferson
Party: Independent
Office: Member Board of Supervisors Hardy District
Email Address: jeffersonr@charter.net

Jacqueline W. Carr
Party: Independent
Office: Member School Board Carrsville District
Email Address: jwcarr@iwcs.k12.va.us
Website:  JackieCarrForIsleofWightSchoolBoard.org

John W. Collick Jr.
Party: Republican
Office: Member School Board Carrsville District
Email Address: 1stsgtc@1791.com

Michael A. Cunningham
Party: Independent
Office: Member School Board Hardy District
Email Address:  michael.a.cunningham10@gmail.com

Todd A. Meier
Party: Independent
Office: Member School Board Hardy District
Email Address: todd.meier@gmail.com