video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism

Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman* Danny Byrum
Vice Chairman* Robbie Lee
Second Vice Chairman* Robie Claud
Treasurer* Debbie Braswell
Secretary* Terri Kudsk
Admissions Chair Debbie Braswell
AG Chair Michelle Billups onthegomichelle@gmail.com
AG Education Chair Theresa Woodall therwoodall@gmail.com
Heritage Chair Jamie Johnson heritagetent@yahoo.com
4-H Chair Kirk Jones jonesfarmsinc@gmail.com
Food Vendors Chair Kim Garrett doodlebugdd@gmail.com
Vendors Chair Robbie Lee relee79@yahoo.com
Vendors Vice-Chair Alice Lee relee79@yahoo.com
Livestock Chair Mark Edwards medwar75@aol.com
Livestock Vice-Chair Yvonne Munson lavish.lizard@gmail.com
Duke Automotive Stage Entertainment Chair Robie Claud runningcloud59@yahoo.com
Duke Automotive Stage Entertainment Vice-Chair Donna Claud donna.claud@yahoo.com
Old Point National Bank Stage Chair Jamie Pearce jamie.carr.1102@gmail.com
Old Point National Bank Stage Vice-Chair Terri Kudsk terrikudsk0164@yahoo.com
Motorsports Chair Billy "Butterbean" Goodman butbean@aol.com
Motorsports Vice-Chair Kyle Cobb joshuakcobb91@icloud.com
Manpower Chair Ronnie Byrum
Manpower Vice-Chair Kevin Bowman
Midway Chair Allen Brown
Communications Chair Albert Burckard
Logistics Chair Larry Regula
Sponsorship Chair Position Available jhallman@iwus.net
Fair Coordinator** Jenilee Hallman jhallman@isleofwightus.net
Director of Parks & Recreation** David Smith dsmith@isleofwightus.net
Pageant Director** Regine Walme-Edwards redwards@isleofwightus.net
Sheriff's Dept. Liaison** Lieutenant Kim Davenport kdavenport@isleofwightus.net
Parks & Grounds Manager** Gary Askew gaskew@isleofwightus.net
County ANR Agent** Livvy Preisser livvy16@vt.edu
4-H Program Assistant** Brandy Compton bcompton@vt.edu
Isle of Wight County Schools Farm Manager** Daniel Judkins djudkins@iwcs.k12.va.us
Board of Supervisors Chairman** Joel Acree jacree@isleofwightus.net
Board of Supervisors Fair Representative** William McCarty wmccarty@isleofwightus.net
* denotes fair committee officer
** denotes county employee

2019 fair committee