video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism

Meet the Staff

Amy Ring, AICP – Director of Community Development 
757-365-6210
aring@iwus.net

Claire Jones, AICP – Assistant Director of Community Development- Planning & Zoning 
757-365-6276
cjones@iwus.net

Joshua Bateman, AICP - Principal Planner
757-365-3660
jbateman@iwus.net

Sandra W. Robinson – Zoning Coordinator 
757-365-6208
srobinso@iwus.net

Trenton Blowe, Planner 1
757-357-9113
tblowe@iwus.net

Shaunee Beussink, Environmental Planner
757-357-9114
sbeussink@iwus.net

Rachel Bass – Code Enforcement Officer
757-365-6306
rbass@iwus.net

Amanda Landrus, Planning Services Coordinator
757-357-9206
alandrus@iwus.net

**Please take a moment to complete the short survey at the following link. This will assist us in making sure we provide the best service possible.

 

Isle Cares Feedback