video-camera
Live Board Meetings
photo
Parks & Rec
002-passport
Tourism
ac
Animal Services
people-topnav
Hiring Spotlight
jobs
Employment

Meet the Staff

DIRECTOR:    
Mike Frickanisce 757-357-2291 mfrickanisce@isleofwightus.net
     
RECREATION MANAGER:    
Regine Walme-Edwards  757-365-6328 redwards@isleofwightus.net
     
PARKS MANAGER:    
Phil Bailey 757-365-4466 pbailey@isleofwightus.net
     
FAIR/ EVENTS COORDINATOR:    
Jenilee Hallman 757-357-5959 jhallman@isleofwightus.net
     
RECREATION SPECIALISTS:    
Janette Jeffrey 757-356-0851 jjeffrey@isleofwightus.net
Marisa Taylor  757-357-5951 mtaylor@isleofwightus.net
William Winstead 757-365-6325 wwinstead@isleofwightus.net
Michelle Gallegos (WINDSOR TOWN CENTER) 757-242-8513 mgallegos@isleofwightus.net
     
THERAPEUTIC RECREATION SPECIALIST:    
Jaimie Belch  757-365-1663 jbelch@isleofwightus.net
     
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES COORDINATOR:    
Stevie N. Schackmuth 757-357-2291 sschackmuth@isleofwightus.net