Meet the Staff

Amy Ring, AICP – Director of Planning and Zoning
757-365-6210
aring@iwus.net

Richard Rudnicki, AICP – Assistant Director
757-365-6276
rrudnicki@iwus.net

Malina Springer – Principal Planner
757-365-3660
mspringer@iwus.net

Sandra W. Robinson – Zoning Coordinator 
757-365-6208
srobinso@iwus.net

Trenton Blowe, Planner 1
757-357-9113
tblowe@iwus.net

Kim Hummel, Environmental Planner
757-357-9114
khummel@iwus.net

Bob Watkins – Code Enforcement Officer
757-365-6306
bwatkins@iwus.net

Melinda Goodwyn, Planning Services Coordinator 
757-365-6316
mgoodwyn@iwus.net

Amanda Landrus, Planning Services Coordinator
757-357-9206
alandrus@iwus.net

Jessica Moore, Certified Permit Technician 
757-365-6212
jmoore@iwus.net

Rachel Bass, Permit  Technician
757-365-6213
rbass@iwus.net

 

 

 

About IOW County
AFDAC
Assessments
Athletics and Sports
BUDGET DOCUMENTS
Board of Supervisors
BZA
Citizen Self Service
Commission on Aging
County Fair
County TV
Elections
HARC
Hurricane
FOIA Requests
IOW Home Page
IOW Home Page
IWAlert
Map Gallery
Newcomers Guide
Nike Park SK8
Pay Animal Services
Pay Emergency Services
Pay for Permit/Inspection
Pay Taxes
Pay Water Bill
Pet License
Planning Commission
Property Map
Public Records
Purchasing
Recreation
Surplus Items
Transportation
Wetlands Board

Novus BoardWeb
Employee Portal

A community of CHOICE committed to excellence.